Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to improve how you feel and look with procedures that are customized to surpass your goals, look no further! Our highly experienced team at Good Day Psychiatry is passionate about providing patients throughout Lubbock, TX with one-of-a-kind care. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving many reviews from individuals who have received our top-notch care themselves. We invite our guests to browse over our expansive library of reviews and envision the results you could accomplish when you put your trust in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Lubbock, TX Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner Jessica Spiegelberg, NP

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Absolutely adore Jessica- she is warm, inviting, and a genuinely caring provider. Even when I leave Lubbock, I will continue to see Jessica since I know I won't find anyone better!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I am the executive director of a substance abuse treatment center. I want to say that Jessica is simply amazing! We have referred multiple people to her at Good Day Psychiatry and been extremely impressed. She has been so attentive and taken great care of each one of them. Her professionalism, customer service, and expertise in psychiatry is a blessing to the Lubbock area. Thanks you!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 31 2023

"Highly recommend, Jessica. She is a compassionate human being who truly cares about the well-being of others."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Dec 27 2022

"I have had the pleasure of having a collegial relationship with Dr. Spiegelberg, NP for several years. I am a psychologist, and I met Dr. Spiegelberg, NP when she previously worked as a psychiatric provider at TTU Student Health Services. In our clinic, Dr. Spiegelberg, NP had the reputation of being highly skilled, responsible, and a pure joy to work with. Although I no longer share the same clinical space with her, I am happy to collaborate to this day with shared patients. I have been consistently impressed with the dedication and care she puts into her clinical work. She cuts no corners; she puts in her all. I recommend Dr. Spiegelberg, NP as a psychiatric provider with no reservations for her expertise, conscientiousness, and compassionate attitude towards patients."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"Jessica Speigelberg is an excellent provider that helps make navigating mental health services easy to understand. She also listens to patients to guide and direct care with patient input as her priority. After years of various providers I have been most pleased with Spiegelberg and highly recommended her for mental health services."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"Dr. Jessica has been so helpful in my recovery and she helped bring out the light in me again!"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"A great person an awesome NP. I've been seeing her for a bit over two years now and throughout that time she's been very patient, very caring, and very supportive. She helped me understand so many things and, by extension, helped me grow so much as a person. I wouldn't be where I am today if not for her. 11/10 (bonus points for having candy in her office most of the time)"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"After realizing I needed assistance with my mental health care due to worrying symptoms, I was referred to Dr. Spiegelberg who helped me tremendously and worked to find solutions when I brought up an concerns regarding anything from ADHD and autism diagnosis direction to therapy recommendations for BPD. She was very respectful always and helped me in the best way possible. Thank you Dr. Spiegelberg for all your help!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 22 2022

"Dr. Spiegelberg is phenomenal! I started seeing her around the time of the initial COVID lockdowns, and have been with her for a little over two years. She is a caring and competent psychiatrist, and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else more highly!"

5.0 Review from O.J. Source: Google May 22 2022

"10/10 best NP ever!!! Very very very caring and understanding. She wants you to become better. She is very level headed and sincere. She is patient and tells you the truth and doesn’t let you assume about your illnesses."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.